LUNCH & SHOW

Lunch

 

Apéritif « Paradis Latin »

menu-etoiles
Hand sliced smoked salmon

menu-etoiles

Duck confit, potato rosette « Anna »

menu-etoiles

Fresh selected cheese

menu-etoiles

Opéra Latin

menu-etoiles

1/2 Bottle of Mineral Water
1/2  Bottle of Bordeaux Wine*
1/4 Bottle of Champagne*

*Selected by the Paradis Latin

Visual Delight

  • [slide  type=”image” link=”” linktarget=”_self” lightbox=”yes”]http://www.paradislatin.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DIAPO_3.jpg[/fusion_slide]                                                                  [slide  type=”image” link=”” linktarget=”_self” lightbox=”yes”]http://www.paradislatin.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DIAPO_4.jpg[/fusion_slide]                                                                 [slide  type=”image” link=”” linktarget=”_self” lightbox=”yes”]http://www.paradislatin.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DIAPO_5.jpg[/fusion_slide]

2018-2019 Calendar

 

menu-etoiles

November 2018
Thursday 29 November

menu-etoiles

December 2018
Saturday 1 December
Sunday 2 December
Thursday 6 December
Sunday 9 December
Thursday 13 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Thursday 20 December

menu-etoiles

January 2019
Saturday 19 January
Sunday 20 January

menu-etoiles

February 2019
Saturday 9 February
Sunday 10 February
Thursday 14 February

You will simply love …

 Snack & Show

75 €
per person

Festival menu & show

130 €
per person

Prestige menu & show

190 €
per person