SNACK & SHOW 

Snack & Show

 

Selection of pastries
(La Galette des Rois – January)

menu-etoiles
1/4 Bottle of Champagne *
or 2 soft drinks

* Selected by Paradis Latin

Visual Delight

  • [slide  type=”image” link=”” linktarget=”_self” lightbox=”yes”]http://www.paradislatin.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DIAPO_3.jpg[/fusion_slide]                                                                  [slide  type=”image” link=”” linktarget=”_self” lightbox=”yes”]http://www.paradislatin.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DIAPO_4.jpg[/fusion_slide]                                                                 [slide  type=”image” link=”” linktarget=”_self” lightbox=”yes”]http://www.paradislatin.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DIAPO_5.jpg[/fusion_slide]

Calendar 2017

 

menu-etoiles

November 2017
Thursday 23 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Thursday 30 November

menu-etoiles

December 2017
Saturday 2 December
Sunday 3 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Sunday 10 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday17 December

menu-etoiles

January 2018
Sunday 21 January

menu-etoiles

February 2018
Sunday 11 February

You will simply love …

Lunch & Show

120 €
per person

Festival menu & Show

130 €
per person

Prestige menu & Show

190 €
per person