1. Home
  2. /
  3. Reviews

The reviews

The Paradis Latin according to our customers

At Paradis Latin, we aim at entertaining and making our audience dream. The numerous positive reviews that visitors from all over the world write about us go straight to our hearts, and spur us on to surpass ourselves in order to offer the more magical and wonderful of shows.

Read the feedbacks and reviews that our audience wrote after visiting the Paradis Latin.

The average of reviews

9.3
/10

The show is catchy and modern
The place is beautiful, the meal was copious and very good. The waiters were very efficient and friendly. During the meal, there were a singer and dancers who move among the audience in the hall, and it was very pleasant. The show is catchy and modern. We had a great time in this cabaret.
par
Christel B.
le
02.12.2029
à
1890882073
The best show
The best show
par
Jack S.
le
03.09.2021
à
1630645273
Brilliant music and a touch of humor!
Super evening! A warm welcome and a real magnificent show without any timeout! Super costumes, a brilliant music and a touch of humor! I recommend this mythical place
par
Barbara H.
le
02.09.2021
à
1630558873
Take me on trust: you have to go there!
Magnificent show and waiter with a rare kindness! We had a wonderful evening, the dancers were incredible! Take me on trust: you have to go there!
par
Margaux E.
le
02.10.2020
à
1601614873
Recommend it to your loved ones
the welcome is friendly and the places at the table, due to the covid, are large enough for a high quality meal, and the glass of champagne was welcome to begin this exceptional evening for our wedding anniversary; the place is magic and bursting with history; the singer and the cellist accompany very pleasantly the meal, they are artists! The show is very well choreographed with dancers full of talent and enthusiasm congratulations to them! The performances in couple cut this show well, with humor as a bonus thank you Bert? it's this first name that we understood. well, a real surprising experience and a good atmosphere that diverts us away from the current gloom. Recommend it to your loved ones
par
Default01112005
le
01.10.2020
à
1601528473
Superb special effects, with lots of surprises
Super evening on Saturday, September 26. Magnificent show, lights of sets, costumes, dancers and singers, congratulations to Cyril. Superb special effects, with lots of surprises.
par
Seb D.
le
02.09.2020
à
1599022873
Pleasant staff and very good meal!
Great show, with original and very well done choreographies. Pleasant staff and very good meal! We highly recommend
par
Pauline P.
le
03.08.2020
à
1596430873
We were dazzled!
A wonderful time spent at the Paradis Latin. Magnificent show, we were dazzled!
par
Tama S.
le
02.03.2020
à
1583125273
A magical evening
I had booked a dinner show for my mother's birthday, and we had an unforgettable evening. The evening was organized so that we could enjoy both dinner and the show (pre-show during dinner + show after dinner that lasted 2 hours). The dancers, costumes, sets/staging, choreography and singers were amazing. A magical evening. I would love to go back there with my loved ones!
par
Savannah C.
le
03.02.2020
à
1580706073
Excellent dancers
A very nice show, very good choice of musics. Excellent dancers, no time out, very good sequences
par
Nicolas P.
le
03.02.2020
à
1580706073
A must-see in Paris!
A must-see in Paris! Opt for the full package dinner + champagne + dance. Try to get a table in front of the stage and enjoy the show!!! The girls were filled with energy. The costumes, lighting, sound and choreography were top-quality. I would love to visit again!
par
Onkar P.
le
03.02.2020
à
1580706073
Variety, humor and beautiful performances
A show that combines variety, humor and beautiful performances for a very pleasant evening with friends. Very correct dinner, both chic and casual. The staff was very nice.
par
Marie C.
le
01.02.2020
à
1580533273
Superb evening
SUPERB EVENING. The welcome, waiters, dancers and singers were very smiling and attentive throughout the evening. BRAVO
par
Ghislaine M.
le
01.02.2020
à
1580533273
Everything was perfect
Everything was perfect from start to finish... It's not what you'd call cheap, but more than three hours of quality show with a warm welcome by true professionals. Thank you for this evening.
par
pbw624
le
01.02.2020
à
1580533273
Spectacular staging and fabulous dancers
Very beautiful costumes, a spectacular staging and fabulous dancers: the show is really worth it! Thanks to the discount price for those under 26 years old, we enjoyed the show for only 45€. Even if we were not very well placed, we were not disappointed by the evening!
par
Marine W.
le
01.02.2020
à
1580533273
A wonderful show
Very pleasant evening. Smiling and gracious staff. A wonderful show that alternates dance and humorous acts.
par
Sophie L.
le
01.02.2020
à
1580533273
Funny and poetic
A high quality show that mixes modernism with more traditional cabaret. Excellent welcome. Gorgeous dancers. Funny and poetic. Very beautiful place and good visibility.
par
Marie T.
le
01.01.2020
à
1577854873
A memorable, magical, well placed and stylish evening
A memorable, magical, well paced and stylish evening, we felt an osmosis between the artists and the staff was very nice. I highly recommend this show!
par
Alexandra A.
le
01.01.2020
à
1577854873
I take my hat off to Mr Kamel Ouali who took up the challenge brilliantly
A magnificent show, professional dancers and grandiose scenes! Congratulations to all the artists and I take my hat off to Mr Kamel Ouali who took up the challenge brilliantly! Many thanks
par
Pat B.
le
01.01.2020
à
1577854873
Entertaining and interactive show with the audience
A fun evening with cabaret, dinner and drinks. You can opt for dinner and pre-show or only the show and drinks. The show is entertaining and interactive with the audience. The cabaret knows all languages. If you're not fluent in French, you'll still have a good time.
par
Jeremy B.
le
01.01.2020
à
1577854873
Thanks to the whole team of the Paradis Latin who made me live a dream
I had a superb evening on December 19. First, the waiters were very nice, the show was just magnificent, the dancers were the best, the meal was very good even, the artists, what more can I say? Thanks to the whole team of the Paradis Latin who made me live a dream.
par
Jeremy B.
le
19.12.2019
à
1576731673
Congratulations to the artists and director for the show
A superb show that links music song dance humor special effects, the whole sprinkled with a copious and delicious meal. Congratulations to the artists and director for the show and to the staff for the service. To see and see again.
par
Laurent D.
le
02.12.2019
à
1575262873
A pleasant moment spent in this cabaret
A pleasant moment spent in this cabaret, the artists were very funny, the meal was great with a bottle of champagne and a bottle of wine. I will come back with pleasure and I recommend the cabaret.
par
Oceane K.
le
01.11.2019
à
1572584473
It's only hapiness to share with friends
Amazing! Last night, we saw an exceptional show with a sustained pace, choreographies worthy of great dancers ... it was preceded by a singer with a very beautiful voice who gratified us with a magnificent performance; and a meal that delighted our papilla. It's only hapiness to share with friends.
par
Pascale B.
le
01.11.2019
à
1572584473
A heavenly moment
During a dinner show, I spent a heavenly moment with surprises, a nice atmosphere and a perfect service.
par
Françoise V.
le
02.10.2019
à
1569992473
I recommend this beautiful place and L'Oiseau Paradis!
The show was beautiful, I was amazed from start to finish... The dancers are amazing, each act is breathtaking, the music punctuates the show very well, it was beyond what I could have imagined. I recommend this beautiful place and L'Oiseau Paradis!
par
Louna D.
le
01.10.2019
à
1569906073
The show was fabulous
We had a lovely time. It was a wonderful evening with dancers, waiters and a very nice and attentive team. The meal was very good, accompanied by a fabulous singer. Finally the show was fabulous and well paced. Thank you to kamel Ouali. I absolutely recommend it, you will have a great evening.
par
Anita D.
le
01.10.2019
à
1569906073
Very beautiful, surprising and magical show
Very beautiful, surprising and magical show
par
Frédérique M.
le
01.10.2019
à
1569906073
Very modern and creative
A magnificent show, very modern and creative. Multiple superb scenes that follow one another without a hitch. Costumes, light, choreography, special effects and humor!!!! We were 10 people aged 13-87 and we all loved it. It's not only a show for tourists, but a real wonder evening even for those who live 15 minutes from this completely redecorated place. Do not hesitate to go there!
par
Franck L.
le
02.09.2019
à
1567400473
A new beautiful and so modern show
A must see! A new beautiful and so modern show. Never boring! The cabaret of modern times at its height. Many thanks for this lovely moment.
par
Cynthia D.
le
02.09.2019
à
1567400473
A very good evening for the lovers
True to himself, Kamel Ouali puts all the essential ingredients to make his show a success. The dancers were magnificent. A professionalism combined with a physical beauty to give the audience a sensuality that thrill all hearts. A very good evening for the lovers who want to enjoy this delicious moment as a couple.
par
Mimi Pupuce
le
02.09.2019
à
1567400473
Super evening, very pleasant welcome
Super evening, very pleasant welcome, show and waiters very nice
par
Laurence F.
le
02.09.2019
à
1567400473
An unforgettable atmosphere
From the very start I was amazed. Very beautiful dances, the artists were excellent. I was super well placed, facing up the show was great... Very good meal... The costumes were magnificent. Even the waiters went on the stage.. The artists mingled with the audience, an unforgettable atmosphere, thanks. A great evening! I highly recommend it.
par
Julie D.
le
05.08.2019
à
1564981273
Go there!!!!
VERY NICE EVENING. Beautiful place, beautiful sets, good meal, superb and original show, magnificent costumes, staging and choreography. BRAVO!!!! Go there!!!! . 1000 thanks and bravo to my friend Tommy Marcus for the music
par
Cedric C.
le
02.08.2019
à
1564722073
The meal, the pre-show and the show were impressive
Awesome experience. Wonderful show. I came for a dinner show and everything was perfect from start to finish. The meal, the pre-show and the show were impressive. I appreciated the intimacy of the cabaret and the proximity to the artists.
par
Enna T.
le
01.08.2019
à
1564635673
There were a lot of scenes and surprises
The show is magical! We loved the choreography, the music, the sets, the energy of the dancers and the very funny interludes. There were a lot of scenes and surprises. We opened our eyes wide, we laughed, we said "wow"! Well, we had a great evening. Thanks to the whole team. We advise!
par
Frederic G.
le
01.08.2019
à
1564635673
Congratulations to the whole troupe
The scenes were varied, original and very well performed. Congratulations to the whole troupe that includes true professionals. Too bad we couldn't see everything because we were'nt well placed on the balcony (3rd row)! We should have taken the dinner-show to be downstairs.
par
Thierry M.
le
01.07.2019
à
1561957273
Some scenes were very sexy
The show was very pleasant and the dances have modernized the usual style of cabarets. The dancers were excellent. The interludes were funny, and we were waiting to know, between each of them, how the scapegoat will be treated. Some scenes were very sexy.
par
Pascal F.
le
01.07.2019
à
1561957273
A new magnificent show
A new magnificent show and great improvement of the meal. The artist who sang during the meal was terrific. With she and the dancers, the time had spent pleasantly, while we were waiting for the new show of Kamel Ouali. He has rejuvenated this institution.
par
Jean-Paul D.
le
03.06.2019
à
1559538073
Sublime welcome!
Sublime welcome! A big thank you to Eddy for his kindness and his understanding, a sublime show. A 1st part with a singer who has a golden voice and a dazzling 2nd part! I highly recommend it !!!!
par
Aurélien Q.
le
03.06.2019
à
1559538073
Just magical
It was just magical the dishes were brilliant and the service was exceptional, I had such a great evening thanks to all the dancers for their extraordinary show
par
Jean-claude F.
le
03.06.2019
à
1559538073
Original and surprising
Very, very beautiful show, original and surprising. A suitable hall. Decent meal.
par
Aimé V.
le
03.06.2019
à
1559538073
Nice experience
It was our first cabaret show of this kind, nice experience. The costumes alternated again and again to the rhythm of the scenes that followed one another, punctuated by other performances - a very special mention for the skilful man who juggled!
par
Ashin Y.
le
01.05.2019
à
1556686873